5.3.3 Average number of sports and cultural activities/events in which students of the Institution participated during last five years (organised by the institution/other institutions) (20)

Date of event/activity	Name of the event/activity	Name of the student participated
07/02/2016	ANNUAL SPORTS	Tuleshwar Sahu
	100 Mtr, 400 Mtr, 800 Mtr. Race (Male/Female)	Ku. Khem Gandharva
	High Jump & Long Jump (Male/Female)	Pokhraj
	Gola Phek, Tawa Phek, Bhala Phek (Mahila/Purush)	Raju Ram
		Virendr Kumar
		Dharmendra
		Bisauha
		Mahendra Kumar
		Devendra Kumar
		Suraj Thakur
		Lal Chand
		Abhishek Chandravanshi
		Mukesh Chandravanshi
		Nayan Chandravanshi
		Sashank Singh
		Khileshwar Banjare
		Ankit Wadhwa
		Kanha Yadav
		Rinku Chandravanshi
		Pramod Kumar Kaushik
		Om Prakash
		Subham Keshwarwani
		Himanshu Chandravanshi
		Aabul Hasan
		Surendra Chandravanshi
		Rohit Kumar
		Vikash Tripathi
		Narendra
		Abhishek Chandravanshi
		Govind Prasad
		Laxmi Kant
		Chait Ram
		Raja Soni
		Loknath
		Abhishek Pandey
		Anjor Das
		Ramesh Kumar
		Jaychand
		Guman Chand
		Lomash Kumar
		Ravishankar
		Rakesh Koshle
		Vishal Sharma
		Laxmi Nishad
		Rishika Dhananjay
		Rajendra
		Santosh Koshle
		Lokesh Dewangan
		Kasim Khan

event/activity	Name of the event/activity	Name of the student participated
03/02/2017	ANNUAL SPORTS	Ankit Wadhwa
	100 Mtr, 400 Mtr, 800 Mtr. Race (Male/Female)	Kanha Yadav
	High Jump & Long Jump (Male/Female)	Rinku Chandravanshi
	Gola Phek, Tawa Phek, Bhala Phek (Mahila/Purush)	Ku. Khem Gandharva
		Himanshu Chandravanshi
		Surendra Chandravanshi
		Mukesh Chandravanshi
		Nayan Chandravanshi
		Rohit Kumar
		Sanjay Kumar
		Vikash Tripathi
		Narendra
		Mahendra Kumar
		Abhishek Kumar
		Govind Prasad
		Laxmikant
		Vijaykant
		Pokhraj
		Khileshwar Banjare
		Aabul Hasan
		Om Prakash
		Vikash Tripathi
		Chhayank
		Chait Ram
		Rupesh Kumar
		Raja Soni
		Loknath Dewangan
		Virendr Kumar
		Abhishek Pandey
		Govind Prasad
		Khileshwar Banjare
		Aabul Hasan
		Vikash Tripathi
		Chhayank
		Rupesh Bandhekar
		Anjor Das
		Ramesh Kumar
		Jaychand
		Khem Lal
		Guman Chand
		Lomash Kumar
		Surendra Pratap
		Shashank Soni
		Satyanarayan
		Ravishankar
		Mani Ram
		Deepak Kumar
		Guman Chand
		Chandrashekhar
		Bhagirathi

Date of event/activity	Name of the event/activity	Name of the student participated
		Jitendra Kumar
		Rakesh Koshle
		Avinash Bharadwaj
		Nagesh Sahu
		Nigam Singh
		Vishal Vishwakarma
		Himanshu Chandravanshi
		Khem Gandharwa
		Tuleshwar Sahu
		Raju Ram
		Dharmendra Sahu
		Harish Dhurwe
		Bisauha

Date of event/activity	Name of the event/activity	Name of the student participated
03/02/2018	ANNUAL SPORTS	Ku. Laxmi Nishad
	100 Mtr, 400 Mtr, 800 Mtr. Race (Male/Female)	Rishika Dhananjay
	High Jump & Long Jump (Male/Female)	Himanshu Chandravanshi
	Gola Phek, Tawa Phek, Bhala Phek (Mahila/Purush)	Deshraj Marko
		Lav Singh
		Lakesh Dewangan
		Gajendra Chandrakar
		Abhishek Chandravanshi
		Nayan Chandravanshi
		Laxmikant
		Onkar Chandravanshi
		Mukesh Chandravanshi
		Dev Kumar Nirmalkar
		Devendra Chandravanshi
		Guman Chandravanshi
		Khileshwar Yadav
		Lokesh Chandravanshi
		Santoshi Koshle
		Minahsu Thakur
		Ankit Wadhawa
		Kanha Yadav
		Lokesh Dewangan
		Salman Khan
		Kasim Khan
		Dharmendra Sahu
		Aanand Kumar
		Vikash Kumar
		Omprakash
		Pokhraj
		Chhayank
		Moti Lal Bhaskar
		Tej Ram
		Jaswant Chelak
		Guman Chand
		Krishna Kumar
		Anil Ahire
		Akshay Ahire
		Tamraj
		Lain Das
		Jlesh
		Ganesh Nirmalkar
		Aalwin Raman
		Rakesh Sahu
	1	Mohan Lal
	1	Raju Ram Dhurwe
		Ashok Kumar
		Virendra Kumar
		Vishal Vishwakarma
	1	Ankit Tiwari
		Avinash Bhardwaj

Date of event/activity	Name of the event/activity	Name of the student participated
		Ravi Shankar
		Swapnil Singh
		Lokeshwar
		Sanjay Kumar
		Prahlad Nishad
		Nagesh Sahu
		Bhanu Pratap
		Rishabh Dubey
		Anmol Rajput
		Shashank Singh
		Ghanshyam Sahu
		Indrajeet Singh
		Gaukaran Pal
		Raja Joshi
		Manbodh Koshre
		Bhuneshwar

Date of event/activity	Name of the event/activity	Name of the student participated
15/01/2019	ANNUAL SPORTS	Kashim Kuraishi
	100 Mtr, 400 Mtr, 800 Mtr. Race (Male/Female)	Abdul Mannan Khan
	High Jump & Long Jump (Male/Female)	Omprakash
	Gola Phek, Tawa Phek, Bhala Phek (Mahila/Purush)	Aniket Sahu
		Gajendra Singh
		Ganesh Nirmalkar
		Aashish
		Uday Kumar
		Somdev
		Moti Lal Bhaskar
		Shashi Kumar Netam
		Khem Vikram Barman
		Devprasad Sahu
		Harish
		Ritwik Manikpuri
		Sandeep Sahu
		Prajjwal Gupta
		Rinku Yadav
		Abhishek Chandravanshi
		Dharmesh Chandravanshi
		Devendra Chandravanshi
		Vijay Kant
		Dev Kumar
		Mahendra Kumar
		Vikash Chandravanshi
		Amit Sharma
		Shivcharan Singh
		Parmanand Verma
		Milesh Kumar
		Agarman
		Amit Sharma
		Kamleshwar
		Ganesh Nirmalkar
		Gendu Ram
		Anil Ahire
		Sadik Ali
		Komal Dahire
		Akshay Ahire
		Devendra Pratap
		Roshan Kumar
		Chandramanish
		Ajay Kumar
		Lakki Ram
		Shravan Chandra
		Lokesh Dewangan
		Suraj Thakur
	1	Ankit
		Mo. Gani
		Uday Kumar
		Dev Prakash
		Dev Kumar Sahu

Date of event/activity	Name of the event/activity	Name of the student participated
		Roshan Lal
		Jeevan
		Kasim Khan
		Chandresh Rajput
		Suraj Thakur
		Gajendra Singh
		Minamchanl
		Aniket Sahu
		Khemvikram Barman
		Ramusingh
		Abdul Mannam Khan
		Atul Ghritlahre
		Rohit Yadav
		Komal Dahire
		Roshan Lal Jaiswal
		Lal Krishna
		Aashish
		Chandramanish
		Jitendra Bhaskar
		Somdev
		Rinku Yadav
		Prajjwal Gupta
		Jageshwar Singh
		Ankit Tiwari
		Shruti Thakur
		Raj Joshi
		Dilip Kumar
		Vikram Kaushik

Date of event/activity	Name of the event/activity	Name of the student participated
25/02/2020	ANNUAL SPORTS	Shruti Thakur
· · ·	100 Mtr, 400 Mtr, 800 Mtr. Race (Male/Female)	Jitendra
	High Jump & Long Jump (Male/Female)	Vikash Jhariya
	Gola Phek, Tawa Phek, Bhala Phek (Mahila/Purush)	Vivek
		Aanand Kumar
		Dilip Kumar
		Vikram Kauh
		Mukesh Kumar
		Tripti Dev Sahu
		Chandresh Rajput
		Salman Khan
		Jitendra Sahu
		Uday Sahu
		Vikash Kumar
		Manbodh Koshre
		Satkhoji
		Moti Lal Bhaskar
		Atul Ghritlahre
		Рарри
		Omprakash
		Tripti Dev Sahu
		Dev Sahu
		Afreen Naaz
		Somdev Sahu
		Yashwant Singh
		Mukesh
		Lakki Ram
		Mohnish Sahu
		Anand Kumar
		Krishna Kant
		Dipesh Kumar
		Jitendra
		Komal Dahire
		Rajesh Kumar
		Soman Kumar
		Chandra Manish
		Lal Krishna
		Gajendra Singh
		Gajendra
		Afreen Naaz
		Doman
		Aashish
		Devvrat
		Dipeshkumar
		Heera Lal
		Dipak Kumar
		Aarti Rajput
		Ganesh Kumar
		Rishabh Rajput
		Anjali Markam
		Reena

Date of event/activity	Name of the event/activity	Name of the student
		participated
		Manbodh Koshre
		Akshay Ahire
		Ashish
		Bhanu Pratap
		Durgesh
		Rajesh Kumar
		Ajay Kumar
		Aman Chandravanshi
		Atul Chandra
		Komal Dahire
		Chandra Manish
		Jitendra
		Aashish
		Shivnandan
		Virendra Kumar
		Nandani Ogre
		Gayatri Dhurwe
		Hemlata Kurre
		Rohit Kumar
		Hansraj
		Abhishek Lanjhi
		Gulshan Kumar
		Santosh Kumar
		Abhishek Mishra
		Vijay Kumar
		Mohit Kumar
		Lav Singh
		Vivek Kumar
		Chhotu Chandravanshi
		Devendra Chandravanshi
		Vikash Chandravanshi
		Churendra Chandravanshi
		Parmanand Verma
		Vishvajeet Tandan
		Ajay Kurre
		Omprakash

Note: Classify the data and provide year wise

ERINCIPAL A.P.S.G.M. N.S.GOVT.P.G. COLLEGE KAWARDHA DISTT-KABIRDHAM